Can two users work on the same order at the same time (i.e. edit the order)?



No.  Two operators cannot work on the same order at the same time.  When an operating is viewing or editing an order, the order becomes "locked" to that user.   

If you navigate to an order that is currently locked to another user, the system will provide a notification, and you will be given the option to "take over" the order.  You must ensure that you check with the other operator before taking over an order.  

  • Last Modified: 29/10/2015