Shipping Carriers and Features



To use the inbuilt labelling system, you will be required to install the **Neto Ship** module from the Neto addon store.

Neto supports a range of international and domestic shipping options. We continue to grow our list of supported shipping carriers, so if your preferred carrier is not listed here, be sure to check back in the future.

Our preferred shipping partners

Sendle is an award-winning courier service helping Australian businesses thrive with delivery that is simple, reliable and affordable. Sendle has no contracts or minimum order quantities so you can start shipping immediately. Sendle is fully-integrated with Neto, providing a low cost, flat-rate shipping service for your Neto store.

To get started, see our quick video guide to install.

Carrier Can rates be imported? Is this supported by the API? Inbuilt Labelling Subsidiary of? Target Market Notes Website
Allied Express Yes No Yes Australia http://www.alliedexpress.com.au/
Australia Post Yes Yes Yes Australia https://auspost.com.au/
Australia Post International Yes Yes No Australia Post Australia https://auspost.com.au/
Australia Post eParcel Yes Yes Yes Australia Post Australia https://auspost.com.au/
Australia Post eParcel International Yes No Yes Australia Post Australia https://auspost.com.au/
Couriers Please Yes Yes Yes Australia https://www.couriersplease.com.au/
Direct Freight Yes No Yes Australia http://www.directfreight.com.au/
E-Go Yes Yes No Hunter Express Australia https://www.e-go.com.au
Fastway Couriers Yes Yes Yes Australia http://www.fastway.com.au/
Hunter Express Yes No Yes Australia http://www.hunterexpress.com.au/home
Kings Transport Yes No Yes Australia http://www.kingstransport.com.au/
Main Freight Yes No Yes Australia https://www.mainfreight.com/
NZ CourierPace Yes No Yes New Zealand http://www.pace.co.nz/
NZ CourierPost Yes No Yes New Zealand https://www.courierpost.co.nz/
OpenFreight TIG Yes Yes Yes Australia https://openfreight.com.au/
POS Laju Yes No Yes Malaysia http://www.poslaju.com.my/
Seko Logistics Yes No Yes Multi-national http://www.sekologistics.com/en/
Sendle No Yes Yes Australia Shipping carrier aggregator. Neto Ship module not required. https://www.sendle.com/
Singapore Post Yes No Yes Singapore http://www.singpost.com/
StarTrack Express Yes Yes Yes Australia Post Australia http://www.startrackexpress.com.au/
Temando No Yes Yes Australia Shipping carrier aggregrator. http://temando.com.au/
TIG Allied Yes No Yes Australia
TNT Express Yes Yes Yes Australia https://www.tnt.com/
Toll Ipec Yes No Yes Australia http://www.tollgroup.com/tollipec
Want It Now Yes Yes Yes Australia Same day delivery. http://wantitnow.com.au/
Whip Parcel Logistics Yes No Yes Australia

  • Last Modified: 08/06/2017 Neto Version: 6.10