Help! My labels are printing out the previous customer details

This article has moved to a new home. View the updated version

If you’re seeing the previous order details when you attempt to print your consignment label, here is a quick workaround:

  1. When you press ‘Print Consignment’ button and the print preview dialog appears, click ‘cancel’. You should now see the label in your internet browser window.

  2. Where you see the customers name in the ‘To:’ section, click on the customers name and it will link to the correct version of the label.

  3. Print the label and the correct details will show.

Was this article useful?

Be notified when this page is updated. Optional.

Last Modified: 28/09/2017 Neto Version: 6.6