Voiding a Sale or Return

This article has moved to a new home. View the updated version

You can void / cancel a sale or return in progress at any time. This will delete any sales related data from your system.

Note: You cannot undo voiding a sale. If you are wanting to hold a sale for later, use the “Park” option. For more information on parking a sale or return, read our article here.

To void a transaction, tap or click on the pink “void sale” (“Void return” whilst whilst returning products) button at the bottom right of the screen.

Was this article useful?

Be notified when this page is updated. Optional.

Last Modified: 28/09/2017