You can void / cancel a sale or return in progress at any time. This will delete any sales related data from your system.
Note: You cannot undo voiding a sale. If you are wanting to hold a sale for later, use the “Park” option. For more information on parking a sale or return, read our article here.
To void a transaction, tap or click on the pink “void sale” (“Void return” whilst whilst returning products) button at the bottom right of the screen.