Reverse or Cancel a Pick



If you have incorrectly picked or backordered a line or you simply want to return an item to stock after marking it as picked, follow this process to reverse your actions:

 

1. Touch / click “Show Processed Lines”, this will display a list of order lines that have already been processed.



2. Touch / click the qty ordered of the product (black button) you want to edit.



3. Reverse your previous action by doing a negative pick or backorder task. Enter a negative number in the related field. You can use the + and - symbols to increase and decrease the qty by touch.

 

3. Touch / click “Apply” to apply your changes.

 


  • Last Modified: 19/10/2016